Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

newfangledhousewife-headerMOCKUPI’m excited and honored that Emily over at The Newfangled Housewife asked me to guest post again.

On her blog, Emily shares tales, tips, and treats, all from her modern-day-housewife perspective. She’s also a whiz in the kitchen, whipping up creative recipes left and right, some of which are veg or vegan! Check those out here.

Emily's vegan banana chocolate chip muffin. Recipe here!

Emily’s vegan banana chocolate chip muffin. Click the pic for her recipe!

To read my first guest post on The Newfangled Housewife from last summer all about my personal transition to a vegan diet, its effect on my relationship, and its many compelling reasons, click here!

Today’s post though is all about clean eating.

In it, I offer:

  • 5 easy tips on how to navigate that scary minefield of chemicals, GMOs, and hormones at the grocery store
  • Pictures of some of my favorite “clean eating” meals (& links to recipes!)
  • Resources to learn more

So, go ahead, click on over to my guest post on The Newfangled Housewife!

To your health!

Sarah

