I’m going to let you in on a really great little vegan secret:

Vegan Cuts Logo

You’re welcome.

OK, I won’t leave you hanging. I’ll tell you more. And, for the record, this is my real opinion – I’m not getting paid to promote this site. I only share the best with you!

You know the companies like Groupon and LivingSocial that give you deals on a wide range of products, right?

Vegan Cuts is like those sites, except all their fantastic deals are on vegan and eco-friendly goodies! How awesome is that?!

Their weekly deals range from hot fashion items to new vegan food to must-have body care and more, and their mantra is “Shop Vegan. Save Money. Save Animals.” Love!!

A few weeks ago, I scored a subscription to the new vegan magazine Laika and an adorable message necklace by Christy Robinson for a great discount on this site. And each week, there’s tons more I add to my wishlist.

Laika magazine

Can’t wait to get it in the mail!

Christy Robinson necklace

LOVE this unique design by Christy Robinson!

They even have a monthly subscription snack box that’s full of vegan surprises for you. I really can’t think of anything much happier than coming home to a box of vegan surprises!

Vegan goody surprise box? Yes, please.

Vegan goody surprise box? Yes, please.

You can sign up for their emails by clicking here, and you’ll starting getting these wonderful vegan deals sent to your inbox.

I’ll keep letting you in on great little vegan secrets. In the meantime, happy discounted shopping!

To Saving Moolah and Animals too!

Sarah

